Contacts2019-10-01T08:08:18+00:00

Contacts

Estonian Centre for Defence Investment

Järve 34a, 11314 Tallinn
Telephone: +372 717 0400

E-mail
info@ecdi.ee

Kusti Salm

Director General, National Armaments Director

Communication Manager

Kadi-Kai Kollo

Head of Procurement Department

Külli Tulvik

Head of Infrastructure Department

Major Anneli Liister

Head of Administration Department

Procurement Department
Name Position Telephone E-mail
Kertu Hanni Assistant of Procurement Department +372 7170430 kertu.hanni@ecdi.ee
Infrastructure Department
Name Position Telephone E-mail
Kaisa Kogermann Assistant of Infrastructure Department +3727170480 kaisa.kogermann@ecdi.ee
Mart Salusaar Head of Construction Bureau +3727170502 mart.salusaar@ecdi.ee
Sirje Tomiste Head of Real Estate Bureau +3727170531 sirje.tomiste@ecdi.ee
Toomas Kalda Head of Infrastructure Service Bureau +3727170551 toomas.kalda@ecdi.ee
Administration Department
Name Position Phone Email
Gerli Vetema-Rungi Director´s Assistant 717 0400 gerli.vetema-rungi@ecdi.ee
Ingrid Lepik HR Generalist 717 0426 ingrid.lepik@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee
Elo Karro Financial Manager 717 0412 elo.karro@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee
Mattias Suumann General Counsel 717 0420 mattias.suumann@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee

Riigi Kaitseinvesteeringute Keskus
Järve 34a, Tallinn 11314
info@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee