Contacts2021-01-20T23:15:33+00:00

Contacts

Estonian Centre for Defence Investment

Järve 34a, 11314 Tallinn

Registry code: 70009764
Phone: +372 717 0400

E-mail
info@ecdi.ee

Kusti Salm

Director General, National Armaments Director

Maria Tiidus

Communication Manager

Kristina Grau

HR and Development Manager

Heilika Reinvart

Head of Infrastructure Department

Magnus-Valdemar Saar

Head of Procurement Department

Procurement Department

Asko Kivinuk

Air Force and Navy Category Manager

Priit Soosaar

Communications and Radar Category Manager

Ivar Janson

Armoured Equipment Category Manager

Indrek Väärtnõu

Infrastructure Category Manager

Ramil Lipp

Armament Category Manager

Marit Seim

Soldier Category Manager

Toomas Kalda

Vehicle Category Manager

Infrastructure Department

Maria Freimann

Northern Portfolio Manager

Mart Salusaar

Southern Portfolio Manager

Elari Kalmaru

Training Area Portfolio Manager

Jane Anton

Lead Infrastructure Analyst

Mario Metsoja

Western Portfolio Manager

Külli Tulvik

North-eastern Portfolio Manager

Kaupo Kaasik

Coordinator of Cooperation on Infrastructure Projects

General Department
Name Positsion  Phone E-mail
Katri Raudsepp Head of General Department +372 5368 1336 katri.raudsepp@ecdi.ee
Kirsti Link Assistant to the Director +372 717 0400 kirsti.link@ecdi.ee
Ave-Maria Raud Registry Administrator +372 5306 6689 ave-maria.raud@ecdi.ee
Administrator Managers
Name Position Phone E-mail
Siim Pikkur Training Areas Portfolio Administrator Manager +372 5305 1781 siim.pikkur@ecdi.ee
Randel Lipp North-Eastern Portfolio Administrator Manager +372 5304 5465 randel.lipp@ecdi.ee
Siim Pilv Northern Portfolio Administrator Manager +372 5346 4746 siim.pilv@ecdi.ee
Toomas Soosaar Southern Portfolio Administrator Manager +372 514 8587
toomas.soosaar@ecdi.ee

Riigi Kaitseinvesteeringute Keskus
Järve 34a, Tallinn 11314
info@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee