Contacts2019-08-19T10:31:08+00:00

Contacts

Estonian Centre for Defence Investment

Järve 34a, 11314 Tallinn
Telephone: +372 717 0400

E-mail
info@ecdi.ee

Kusti Salm

Director General, National Armaments Director

Ingrid Mühling

Communication Manager

Priit Soosaar

Head of Procurement Department

Külli Tulvik

Head of Infrastructure Department

Major Anneli Liister

Head of Administration Department

Procurement Department
Name Position Telephone E-mail
Kertu Hanni Assistant of Procurement Department +372 7170430 kertu.hanni@ecdi.ee
Infrastructure Department
Name Position Telephone E-mail
Kaisa Kogermann Assistant of Infrastructure Department +3727170480 kaisa.kogermann@ecdi.ee
Kaupo Kaasik Head of Construction Bureau +3727170501 kaupo.kaasik@ecdi.ee
Sirje Tomiste Head of Real Estate Bureau +3727170531 sirje.tomiste@ecdi.ee
Toomas Kalda Head of Infrastructure Service Bureau +3727170551 toomas.kalda@ecdi.ee
Administration Department
Name Position Phone Email
Gerli Vetema-Rungi Director´s Assistant 717 0400 gerli.vetema-rungi@ecdi.ee
Ingrid Lepik HR Generalist 717 0426 ingrid.lepik@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee
Elo Karro Financial Manager 717 0412 elo.karro@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee
Mattias Suumann General Counsel 717 0420 mattias.suumann@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee

Riigi Kaitseinvesteeringute Keskus
Järve 34a, Tallinn 11314
info@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee