Contacts2020-03-11T09:26:03+00:00

Contacts

Estonian Centre for Defence Investment

Järve 34a, 11314 Tallinn
Telephone: +372 717 0400

E-mail
info@ecdi.ee

Kusti Salm

Director General, National Armaments Director

Maria Tiidus

Communication Manager

Katri Raudsepp

Head of Procurement Department

Külli Tulvik

Head of Infrastructure Department

Katri Raudsepp

Head of Administration Department

Procurement Department
Name Position Telephone E-mail
Mariliis Õispuu Assistant of Procurement Department +372 7170430 mariliis.oispuu@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee
Infrastructure Department
Name Position Telephone E-mail
Kaisa Kogermann Assistant of Infrastructure Department +3727170480 kaisa.kogermann@ecdi.ee
Mart Salusaar Head of Construction Bureau +3727170502 mart.salusaar@ecdi.ee
Sirje Tomiste Head of Real Estate Bureau +3727170531 sirje.tomiste@ecdi.ee
Head of Infrastructure Service Bureau info@ecdi.ee
Administration Department
Name Position Phone Email
Kirsti Link Director´s Assistant 717 0400 kirsti.link@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee
Kristina Grau HR and Development Manager 717 0414 kristina.grau@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee
Elo Karro Financial Manager 717 0412 elo.karro@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee
Mattias Suumann General Counsel 717 0420 mattias.suumann@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee

Riigi Kaitseinvesteeringute Keskus
Järve 34a, Tallinn 11314
info@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee