Contacts2020-12-03T15:20:23+00:00

Contacts

Estonian Centre for Defence Investment

Järve 34a, 11314 Tallinn

Registry code: 70009764
Phone: +372 717 0400

E-mail
info@ecdi.ee

Kusti Salm

Director General, National Armaments Director

Maria Tiidus

Communication Manager

Kristina Grau

HR and Development Manager

Kristo Külljastinen

Head of Infrastructure Department

Magnus-Valdemar Saar

Head of Procurement Department

Procurement Department

Asko Kivinuk

Air Force and Navy Category Manager

Priit Soosaar

Communications and Radar Category Manager

Ivar Janson

Armoured Equipment Category Manager

Kaia-Liisa Kadai

Economic Goods Category Manager

Ramil Lipp

Armament Category Manager

Marit Seim

Soldier Category Manager

Toomas Kalda

Vehicle Category Manager

Indrek Väärtnõu

Infrastructure Category Manager

Infrastructure Department

Heilika Reinvart

Northern Portfolio Manager

Mart Salusaar

Southern Portfolio Manager

Elari Kalmaru

Training Area Portfolio Manager

Jane Anton

Lead Infrastructure Analyst

Mario Metsoja

Western Portfolio Manager

Külli Tulvik

North-eastern Portfolio Manager

Kaupo Kaasik

Coordinator of Cooperation on Infrastructure Projects

General Department
Name Positsion  Phone E-mail
Katri Raudsepp Head of General Department 717 0404 katri.raudsepp@ecdi.ee
Kirsti Link Assistant to the Director 717 0400 kirsti.link@ecdi.ee
Elo Karro Chief Financial Officer 717 0412 elo.karro@ecdi.ee
Mattias Suumann Senior Legal Advisor 717 0420 mattias.suumann@ecdi.ee
Administrator Managers
Name Position Phone E-mail
Siim Pikkur Training Areas Portfolio Administrator Manager +372 5305 1781 siim.pikkur@ecdi.ee
Randel Lipp North-Eastern Portfolio Administrator Manager +372 5304 5465 randel.lipp@ecdi.ee
Margus Eiche Western Portfolio Administrator Manager +372 527 2654 margus.eiche@ecdi.ee
Siim Pilv Northern Portfolio Administrator Manager +372 5346 4746 siim.pilv@ecdi.ee
Toomas Soosaar Southern Portfolio Administrator Manager +372 514 8587 toomas.soosaar@ecdi.ee

Riigi Kaitseinvesteeringute Keskus
Järve 34a, Tallinn 11314
info@kaitseinvesteeringud.ee